Contact


General Inquiries

info@wearewalker.com

Sara Matarazzo

Senior Executive Producer

sara@wearewalker.com

Stephanie Pigott

Executive Producer

stephanie@wearewalker.com

Abbey Hendrix

Executive Producer 

abbey@wearewalker.com

Danielle Soury

Music Supervisor | Producer

danielle@wearewalker.com

Julianne Wilson

Music Supervisor | Producer

julianne@wearewalker.com

Christopher Keyes

Chief Engineer – New York

chris@wearewalker.com

Chris Nungary

Chief Engineer – Los Angeles

nungary@wearewalker.com

 

Representation

WEST COAST & MIDWEST

Dexter Randazzo at Dept. of Sales

Jonathan Logan at Dept. of Sales

EAST COAST

Tara Averill at RepresentationCo

John Robertson at RepresentationCo

 

Stop by or get in touch

Los Angeles


1512 16th Street, Suite 1

Santa Monica, CA 90404

310.319.0001

 

New York


20 Jay Street, Suite 1009

Brooklyn, NY 11201

347.725.4328

 

Walker Quarterly